MPSHome Calendar Contact
Home > About > Directory
Staff Directory
Name
Title
Email
Joua Yang

Licensed School Counselor

joua.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lara Stauff

English Teacher

lara.stauff@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lawrence Beck

Mathematics Teacher

lawrence.beck@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tamara Cowan

Fitness/PE Teacher

tamara.cowan@mpls.k12.mn.us
James Stock

Science Teacher

james.stock@mpls.k12.mn.us
Chris Hubbard

TOSA Administrator

christopher.hubbard@mpls.k12.mn.us
Opal Ehalt

Director of Contract Alternantive Programs

opal.ehalt@mpls.k12.mn.us
Shane Thomas

Social Studies Teacher

shane.thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us