MPSHome Calendar Contact MyMPS
Home > About > Directory
Staff Directory
Name
Title
Email
Abdirashid Abdi

Science Teacher

abdirashid.abdi@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anthony Sicolli

Math Teacher

anthony.sicolli@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jonas Beugen

Principal

jonas.beugen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Magda Waer

English Teacher / JAG Teacher

magda.waer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Najja Morris

College and Career Center Coordinator

najja.morris@mpls.k12.mn.us
SaGonna Thompson

Senior School Secretary

sagonna.thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Shane Thomas

Social Studies Teacher

shane.thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us